Conspiracies Everywhere

21 07 2010

The Breitbart Meltdown continues on CNN:

You tell me as a reporter how CNN put on a person today who purported to be the farmer’s wife? What did you do to find out whether or not that was the actual farmer’s wife? I mean, if you’re going to accuse me of a falsehood, tell me where you’ve confirmed that had this incident happened 24 years ago. […]

You’re going off of her word that the farmer’s wife is the farmer’s wife?

I’m kidding, of course.  Andrew’s not melting down at all.  He’s just doing what he does: Invent racist conspiracies and peddle them through a willing and risibly gullible media.  And when he gets called on his obvious mendacity (“I didn’t edit the tape!  I didn’t edit the tape!!!”) he goes on teevee to spin even more absurd theories, which in turn will get him more air time, which in turn…

—Jason

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

